Latest Products http://www.kysventerprises.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 03:16:14 +0530 en-us http://www.kysventerprises.co.in Silver Paper Plates http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/silver-paper-plates.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/silver-paper-plates.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Coated Paper Plate - Products trading and manufacturing of Silver Coated for Bakery, Restaurants, International Hotels, Birthday party, Wedding Reception, college anniversaries & domestic uses.Price Range : 12'' Plate with Pack (25 Plates) Price is 45/- 10'' Plate with Pack (25 Plates) Price is 35/- 7'' Plate with Pack (25 Plates) Price is 25/- 6'' Plate with Pack (25 Plates) Price is 20/- Printed Paper Plates http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/printed-paper-plates.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/printed-paper-plates.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Color Paper Plate - Products trading and manufacturing of Different Colors Coated for Bakery, Restaurants, International Hotels, Birthday party, Wedding Reception, college anniversaries & domestic uses. Price Range : 12'' Printed Paper Plate - 1 Pack (25 Plates) at 40/- 10'' Printed Paer Plate - 1 Pack (25 Plates) at 35/- 7'' Printed Paer Plate - 1 Pack (25 Plates) at 20/- 6'' Printed Paer Plate - 1 Pack (25 Plates) at 15/-   Pet Bottle Flakes http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/pet-bottle-flakes.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/pet-bottle-flakes.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture best quality of PET Flakes to cater the needs of our customers. PET Flakes http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/recycled-pet-flakes.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/recycled-pet-flakes.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plates http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/disposable-plates.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/disposable-plates.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Flakes http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/pet-flakes.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/pet-flakes.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Plates http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W180 Cashew Nut http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/w180-cashew-nut.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/w180-cashew-nut.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W280 Cashew Nut http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/w280-cashew-nut.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/w280-cashew-nut.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Cashew Nut http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/w320-cashew-nut.htm http://www.kysventerprises.co.in/w320-cashew-nut.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530